Biotechnology and Research Conference

April 25-27, 2018 | Rome, Italy

About Conference

International Biotechnology Conference will be held during April 25-27, 2018 at Rome, Italy. Biotech-2018 brings upon a new platform to share and discuss all the innovations in the field of Biotechnology and its allied areas. Biotech-2018 will focus on most recent progressions and technologies in this field. This conference is a gathering of all eminent persons, scientists and professors of biotechnology from all over world.

Biotechnology is a highly interdisciplinary field of science and technology and it uses biological constituents and makes products which are playing important role in bio based economies and animal and human health aspects. Research in biotechnology and its allied areas plays an impotent role to find new, sustainable food sources and drugs which are useful to mankind.

Biotech-2018 conference aims to give clear image on diversity of current biotechnology science advances in research and practices useful to approach future challenges in the biotechnology industry. Biotech-2018 provide pathway to overcome from barriers in this research field by innovative thoughts of renowned speakers and scientists.

Biotech-2018 conference provides you an opportunity to learn about new technology advancements taking place in international academics and community of corporate biotechnology. It helps you to explore in global biotechnology community and you can strengthen and update your ideas on biotechnology at Biotech-2018.

Biotech-2018 conference includes plenary lectures, keynote lectures and short courses by eminent personalities from around the world in addition to contributed papers both oral and poster presentations.

Scientific Sessions

  1. ReadMore...

Madridge International Conferences are specifically designed to create a platform for all the eminent speakers, scientists, academicians, researchers, and industry leaders to explore the advancements and novel innovations in the field of Science and Technology.

Submit Abstract

Members and Speakers

  • Raja Noor Zaliha Raja Abd. Rahman
    University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia.

    Kathiresan Sathasivam
    AIMST University, Malaysia.

    Sunil Kaul
    AIST, Japan.

    Olga Iurevna Orlova
    ITMO University, Russia

    Lambrou Nikolaos
    Agricultural University of Athens,Greece.

    Agnese Magnani
    University of Siena, Italy.


    1. Houman Moteshareie,Carleton University, USA

      Smita Sahu,Amity University, India.

      Andrew Pearson,University of the West Indie, Jamaica.

      Maria Bretner ,Warsaw University of Technology, Poland.

      Santosh Kumar Jha ,BITS, India.

      Muhammad Usman,Former Director General, Pakistan.

      SurajbhanSevda,Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati, India.

      Bob White,University of York, England.

      Roger A Laine,Rice University, USA.

      Raja Noor Zaliha Raja Abd Rahman,University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia.

      Agnese Magnani,University of Siena, Italy.

      Wan Zuhainis Saad,Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia.

      Reena Gupta ,Himachal Pradesh University, India.

      Mirjana Bojanic Rasovic,University of Montenegro, Montenegro.

      Henry Lopez,Murigenics, USA.

      Youzhong Guo,Virginia Commonwealth University, USA.

      Julia Schackel,Glycospot, Denmark.

      Gemma Leone,University of Siena, Italy.

      Marco Consumi,University of Siena, Italy.

      Ismail Saadoun,Sharjah University, UAE.

      Albert Siryaporn,University of California, USA.

      Geeta Gahlawat,Panjab University, India.

      Mintu Chandra,The University of Queensland, Australia.

      Manoj Majee,National institute Of Plant Genome Research, India.

      Zachor Adler-Agmon,Ben-Gurion University, Israel.

      Mariam Hassan,Cairo University, Ezypt.

      Zhanar Chunetova,Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Kazikisthan.

      Kokiladevi Eswaran ,Agriculture College Research Institute, India.

      Balakrishnaraja R,Bannari Amman Institute of Technology, India.

      Lingayya Hiremath,R.V College, India.

      Oladimeji Tugbobo,Federal Polytechnic, Nigeria.

      Biruk Abate,Ku Lueven Engineering College, Belgium.

      Rebecca Pogni ,University of Siena, Italy.

      Savitri,Himachal Pradesh University, India.

      Georgios Skretas,National Hellenic Research Foundation, Greece.

      E V Sonia,Rajiv Gandhi Centre for Biotechnology, India.

      Eugene Korotkov,National Research Nuclear University, Russia.

      Hamdi bendif,University of M sila, Algeria.

      Maulin P Shah,Enviro Technology Limited, India.

      Hend M. El Tayebi,German University in Cairo, Egypt.

      Ahmed Abdellatif,The American University in Cairo, Egypt.

      Leticia M. Estevinho,Polytechnic Institute of Braganca, Portugal.

      Parker Elijah Joshua,University of Nigeria, Nigeria.

      Hossein Rostami,Philadelphia University, USA

      Rohini Samadarsi,National Institute of Technology, India.

      Azzmer Azzar Abdul Hamid,International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia.

      Ivan Simeonov,Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria

      Ruhina Najem,Walden University, USA

      Maria Regina Justina Estuar,Ateneo de Manila University, Philippines



  • Submit Abstract Register Guidelines Program Brochure
  • Join our Mailing List

    © Copyrights 2017., CC-By This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.